What our customers are saying with Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

To leave a review, please use the form below

Leave a Review
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
5 star Google review for Manor Carpet Clean in Hartlepool

Ronnie - Hartlepool - 28th June 2022

Rick is a miracle worker. I really thought I'd have to buy a new carpet. Once he'd finished my old carpet was like new. Nice man, professional and affordable.

Facebook 5 star review for Manor Carpet Repairs, Middlesbrough

Christa - Middlesbrough - 27th June 2022

CARPET REPAIR: Rick did a fantastic job fixing a rip in a carpet. He got in touch quickly after I left an enquiry. He was arrived at the agreed time, even confirmed the appointment the day before. The finished result looks amazing and he even hoovered up. Really pleased with the result.

Manor Carpet Cleaning Google review 9th June 2022

Patricia C - Skelton - 9th June 2022

Excellent service arrived on time cleaned living room bedròom and hall, very pleased, also did a carpet repair.
I can definitely recomend Manor carpet clean

Facebook review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Middlesbrough

Kit L - Middlesbrough - 30th May 2022

Really pleased with the work you done for me on Monday thank you.

Manor Carpet Clean carpet repair review 20th May 2022

David - Darlington - 20th May 2022

CARPET REPAIR: Hi Rick, just a quick message to say thanks for fixing the carpets in my flat! Absolutely brilliant job I know who I'll be ringing if I ever have the same issue in the future thanks again mate regards David 

Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough review 10th May 2022

Tina - Middlesbrough - 10th May 2022

Hi Rick, just wanted to say thankyou for a brilliant job on carpets yesterday. Vacuumed today and they look like new. Looking forward to getting stairs done on 30th. Thanks again. Tina

5 star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Saltburn by the Sea

Ken & Josie - Saltburn 7th April 2022

Thanks for a job well done Rick. Carpets look good and clean now. See you in 12 months. Ken and Josie.

Manor Carpet Clean Ingleby Barwick review, March 2022

Reece C - Ingleby Barwick - 29th March 2022

Booked online expecting to be waiting about a week. Came within 2 days. Kept me up to date. Arrived on time. Got back from work tonight - very happy with the clean carpets. Highly recommended.

Carpet clean in Hemlington. 1st March 2022 5 star Facebook review.

Michael Q - Hemlington - 1st March 2022

Just had a Manor Carpet Clean and I’m really happy with the result, clean fresh smell and only £40 worth every note, thanks to Rick for arranging this for me - see you in 6 months for my next clean.

carpets cleaned in Coulby Newham 26th February 2022

Robert - Coulby Newham 26th February 2022

Hi, Carpets look brilliant, thank you.

If your looking for a carpet cleaner look no further 🥰 We hired Manor carpet clean yesterday for a 12 hour indepth clean on a house. Rick arrived on time and the 2 carpets were absolutely spotless in and out within 1.5 hours so we could continue with the job and the best bit the carpets werent soaking the tenant was able to walk on them as soon as she arrived home. Massive thank you

Skelton Maids - Middlesbrough - 3rd February '22

If your looking for a carpet cleaner look no further. We hired Manor Carpet Clean yesterday for a 12 hour indepth clean on a house. Rick arrived on time and the 2 carpets were absolutely spotless in and out within 1.5 hours so we could continue with the job and the best bit the carpets were nearly dry - the tenant was able to walk on them as soon as she arrived home. Massive thank you

Highly recommend manor carpet clean, carpets look brand new, thankyou very much for the efficient and professional service 5 stars

Stacy M - Stockton on Tees - 6th January 2022

Highly recommend manor carpet clean, carpets look brand new, thankyou very much for the efficient and professional service 5*

Another Google 5 star reveiw for Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

David G - Seaton Carew 7th December 2021

Fantastic service. Really friendly. Carpets look better than they did the day we got them installed!!!! Definitely will use again.

Thank you Manor Carpet Clean Middlesbrough

Malcolm B - Middlesbrough - 28th Nov '21

Just like to thank you on 2 counts. Firstly for a first class cleaning job on my lounge carpet  & secondly for your kind donation to Alzheimers.

Facebook review for Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

Paul M - Hemlington - 19th November '21

Absolutely spot on for the guys today after being let down by a company the guys were more than helpful squeezing my carpets in to get cleaned even at last minute adding in an extra room to be done nothing was an issue. They spent 2 hours cleaning just 2 rooms and have to say are by far the best the carpets have looked since being brand new (had them cleaned a few times) It’s safe to say that there is only one company I will be going to in future.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean Middlesbrough

Ian & Bev. Guisborough 20th October 2021

Rick - fantastic job - thank you very much. Carpets look better than when we got the flat first time. Absolutely delighted.

Google 5 star review Manor Carpet Cleaning Middlesbrough

Shaun F. Middlesbrough 11th October 2021

Just had the lounge carpet cleaned. Fantastic results. Will be getting the bedrooms done shortly. Highly recommended company.

Google 5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Acklam, Middlesbrough

John R. Middlesbrough 11th October 2021

Living room, stairs and landing carpets cleaned. Arrived on time. Good price and amazing results. Highly recommended. Will use again.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean Billingham

Danielle C - Billingham 29th September 2021

Thank you so much for our carpet clean and freshen. Amazing job and such a lovely guy.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Marton, Middlesbrough

Mark - Middlesbrough 14th September 2021

Thank you Rick for a well done job in cleaning my carpets. A really beautiful professional job well done the rooms smell beautiful thank again. I will certainly recommend people to you. Regards Mark

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, West Lane, Middlesbrough

Jonathan B - Middlesbrough 15th July 2021

Couldn't recommend Rick enough. Friendly and professional guy. Did an amazing job. My carpet looks brand new and smells lovely. Thankyou very much. Highly recommended.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough

Sharon B - Middlesbrough 28th June 2021

Hi Rick, I would just thank you for doing a brilliant job on our stairs and landing. Estate agents coming at the weekend - house is now all ready to go.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Hartlepool

Leanne G. - Hartlepool 18th June 2021

Was absolutely over the moon with the service from this carpet cleaner, my carpets look brand new and gleaming with a lovely clean smell, lovely friendly service with a top friendly man. Will be using this company again.. thank you again 10/10 from me.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Hemlington, Middlesbrough

Demi - Middlesbrough 5th June 2021

Thank you so much for cleaning the carpets. I'm so impressed, looks brand new.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Redcar

Donna T. Redcar - 24th May 2021

Great service, arrived on time, the living room carpet was quite bad - what a transformation - didn't think it would clean as good as that. Thank you.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Headland, Hartlepool

Julie S. - Hartlepool - 3rd May 2021

Rick transformed our carpets. I have a heavy duty vacuum, and a Vax so I was dubious as to how much difference it could make, but Rick genuinely transformed our carpets. He worked his socks off but has probably saved me from getting them replaced. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough

Anna M. - Middlesbrough - 27th April 2021

Brand new carpet - only 2 weeks old. I dropped a plate of curry which stained immediately. After trying everything it would not come out. Rick came out and after 2 hours managed to completely remove any traces. Fantastic service. Thought I'd need to replace the carpet. Job well done.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Dormanstown, Redcar

John H. - Redcar - 24th April 2021

Great service and friendly staff. I will be calling them again. Highly recommended. 

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Darlington

Amy J. - Darlington - 20th April 2021

Prompt and bang on time. Carpets look like new again.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough

Mrs Heathers - Middlesbrough - 15th April '21

Excellent communication - first class service and performance - more than satisfied with the carpet cleaning results

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Marton in Cleveland, Middlesbrough

Andrea T. - Middlesbrough - 14th April 2021

Excellent, Friendly Service. Carpet cleaning results exceeded my expectations

Carpet Cleaning Eston, Carpet Cleaning Normanby, Carpet Cleaning  Eston, Carpet Cleaning Hemlington, Carpet Cleaning Linthorpe